I Believe

I want to tell you what I believe.

I believe in spirituality, not organized religion. I believe that God, a higher power, whatever you want to call him, is taking care of me. I believe that my guardian angels are looking out for me and guiding me. I believe in healing. I believe in reincarnation. I believe that I have lived, many, many lifetimes before, and that after this lifetime here on Earth I will live again. I believe in kindness. I believe in love. I believe in the importance of honesty, of transparency. I believe we are sent here to learn. I believe that what we come here to learn is first and foremost to love ourselves unconditionally – so that we can also learn to love others, who are a part of us, just as we are part of them. I believe in the power of forgiveness, of the importance of gratitude, as the only way of ever being happy – not in the distant future but every day.

This is what I believe.

Leave a Reply

